the rules

There will be no ‘what I am wearing today’ photographs. If I find something special I’ll write about it and maybe post a photo. That’s as far as it’ll go. I promise. The only other nono (been watching a lot of Frasier lately. I can hear Niles say that as I write it) has to be sms-speak. There will be no LOL-ing, OMG-ing or ROTFL-ing. Also unacceptable is the replacement of words with numbers. I can’t promise that my sentences will always start with a capital letter.

I do, however, promise photographs of amazing things, videos of amazing things and sometimes my opinion on amazing or not-amazing things.

Here are some amazing photos to start with. They are of Loie Fuller dancing the Serpentine in 1902.

This entry was posted in Photography, Vintage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

